Friday, April 20, 2018
Our Staff

 

  Carmelo Garcia
Executive Director

Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 102
Fax #: 973-375-4581
E-mail: edgarcia@ihanj.org 
  Demetrius Terry
Administrative Assistant 
Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 101
Fax: 973-375-4581
Email: dterry@ihanj.org 
  Lucy Vasquez 
Comptroller 
Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 104
Fax#: 973-375-4581
Email: lvasquez@ihanj.org 
  Norma Carty
Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 105
Fax: 973-374-2089
Email: ncarty@ihanj.org

Zedoria Chatman,
Public Housing Manager
Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 116
Fax: 973-375-4581
Email: zchatman@ihanj.org

Wanda Downing 
Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 100
Fax: 973-374-6405
Email: wdowning@ihanj.org
  Renee Burgess,
Supervisor of Accounts /
Human Resources
Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 122
Fax: 973-375-4581
Email: rburgess@ihanj.org
  Sharon Young,
Maintenance Clerk
Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 306
Fax: 973-374-6405
Email: syoung@ihanj.org
  Becky Candelora,      
Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 119
Fax: 973-374-6405
E-mail: bcandelora@ihanj.org