Sunday, June 25, 2017
Our Staff

 

   
Executive Director

Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 102
Fax #: 973-375-4581
E-mail: 
  Melvin Benbow,
Supervisor of Security

Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 307
Fax#: 973-375-6037 
E-mail: mbenbow@ihanj.org 
  Bernice Jones, 
Administrative Secretary

Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 101
Fax: 973-375-4581
E-mail: bjones@ihanj.org
  Becky Candelora,      
Director                    
 
Housing Choice Voucher Program

Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 119
Fax: 973-374-6405
E-mail: bcandelora@ihanj.org

Zedoria Chatman,
Public Housing Manager
101-141 Union Avenue
Crescent Lane Family Units

Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 104
Fax: 973-375-4581
Email: zchatman@ihanj.org

Wanda Downing,
Housing Choice Voucher Program
Tenant Interviewer 

Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 112
Fax: 973-374-6405
Email: wdowning@ihanj.org
  Terry Jackson,
Supervisor of Accounts

Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 105
Fax: 973-375-4581
Email: tjackson@ihanj.org
  Sharon Young,
Maintenance Clerk
Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 306
Fax: 973-374-6405
Email: syoung@ihanj.org
  Renee Burgess,
Purchasing Agent

Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 122
Fax: 973-375-4581
Email: rburgess@ihanj.org
  Norma Carty,
624 Nye Avenue - Tenant Interviewer 
Telephone: 973-375-2121 ext. 116
Fax: 973-374-2089
Email: ncarty@ihanj.org